Sunday 8th October 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017

Embedded image

Drake 10-7-17 http://ift.tt/2z7ndXZ

Monday 2nd October 2017

Embedded image

Block Party ‘17 http://ift.tt/2xa0tZY

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Embedded image

Polkaholics! http://ift.tt/2wscxBj

Thursday 28th September 2017

Embedded image

Exotica 10 yrs later http://ift.tt/2yw3Qqf

Thursday 28th September 2017

Embedded image

Alhambra Sept. ‘17 Miss Jubilee http://ift.tt/2k7RT7N

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Embedded image

Sept. ‘17 Ukulele Circle http://ift.tt/2y03P1E

Thursday 21st September 2017

Embedded image

August 17 Ukulele CIrcle http://ift.tt/2fdrhxa

Sunday 17th September 2017

Embedded image

East Dundee Harvest Fest 9-17-17 http://ift.tt/2x6GB9p

Saturday 16th September 2017

Embedded image

Manning Dads August 2017 http://ift.tt/2x6E2ld

Friday 8th September 2017

Embedded image

Swinging at the Sands http://ift.tt/2we21wC

Thursday 7th September 2017

Embedded image

Festa Italiana http://ift.tt/2wbz5VZ

Friday 1st September 2017

Embedded image

Alhambra August Gina http://ift.tt/2ewmDxk

Friday 1st September 2017

Embedded image

Westmont Cruise Night http://ift.tt/2gqlkwK

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Embedded image

Market Days 17 http://ift.tt/2uFFDjY

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Embedded image

Arcada 8-11-17 http://ift.tt/2uF5g4u

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Embedded image

Independence Grove http://ift.tt/2vnzBBI

Sunday 6th August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Embedded image

West Chicago 8/4/17 http://ift.tt/2uc1kaR

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Embedded image

Alhambra July 2017 Them Guilty Aces http://ift.tt/2vr2zmO

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Embedded image

Taste of Westmont ‘17 Uke Circle http://ift.tt/2uWgz4Y

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Embedded image

ICV at Taste of Westmont 2017 http://ift.tt/2vgn4lT

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Embedded image

Burgerfest 2017 http://ift.tt/2uN0zBT

Monday 10th July 2017

Embedded image

Street Fair June 22, 2017 http://ift.tt/2u1CWrG

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Embedded image

Neverley Alhambra http://ift.tt/2rZ0ARe

Saturday 24th June 2017

Embedded image

June 2017 Ukulele Circle http://ift.tt/2u0Jl2z

Thursday 15th June 2017

Embedded image

Strahan Honky Tonk June 2017 http://ift.tt/2st4eGb

Thursday 15th June 2017

Embedded image

Lincoln Square 2017 http://ift.tt/2tqT2r4

Monday 5th June 2017

Embedded image

Cruisin’ Nights June 1, 2017 http://ift.tt/2qQrMRU

Monday 5th June 2017

Embedded image

Cruisin’ Nights June 1, 2017 http://ift.tt/2sJLFdH

Saturday 27th May 2017

Embedded image

May 2017 Ukulele Circle http://ift.tt/2qu3ITU

Registers | Accordion Shop A link

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Embedded image

Arcada Peaches and Herbs http://ift.tt/2rreC11

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Embedded image

This Saturday! Battle of the Polka bands as we join the polkaholics once again! http://ift.tt/2pv8UHd

Monday 8th May 2017

Embedded image

Alhambra w/ Rosie & The Rivets http://ift.tt/2pqnkZu

Monday 8th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Embedded image

Arcada - Queensrythe Flat Cats http://ift.tt/2pcqT9s

Sunday 7th May 2017

Embedded image

Battle of the Polka Bands http://ift.tt/2pUR3up

Thursday 4th May 2017

Embedded image

April 2017 Ukulele Circle http://ift.tt/2qw8u7t

Friday 28th April 2017

Embedded image

Alhambra Palace April 2017 http://ift.tt/2qgoXcM

Thursday 27th April 2017

Embedded image

Details
It’s gonna be a friendly battle of the polka bands, as The Polkaholics and The Bulky Rhythm Boys square off for a night of polka joy in CHICAGO!! Both bands shared the stage at Uncle Jon’s Music last summer and what a show that was! They knew that they had to have another round or more together, and so this is your chance to partake in this polka poupourri ! The Bulky Rhythm Boys have a brass explosion of polka, while The Polkaholics play polka on guitars - which is better? only you can decide. And both bands will join forces at some point in the night to blast polka into the 21st century SCREAMING!! So, join us at Phyllis’ Musical Inn, on the old Polish Broadway, for a night of polka fun, Fun, FUN!!

Friday 21st April 2017

Embedded image

Just Because http://ift.tt/2p4tYr1

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Embedded image

Cedarburg

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Embedded image

Minidisc

Monday 3rd April 2017